"JƱƧƮ ƥƕƟƫƠǤȓᾀῤⱨỷ"

Bird Photography

During my trek at Dharamshala, I got answer for the question “what is the need of a SLR”???
There was a big eagle gliding jus infront of me and I could nt take even one decent photo of it with my camera… Zoom motor is so slow damn it, that before I zoom and it focuses the eagle moves away… I felt as if I was trying to snipe a moving soldier in Counter strike 😉
I determined strongly in my mind that I will not even try shooting flying objects before I buy a SLR 😀

These are some pics of birds sitting silently 😉 Least thing I could do 🙂

Leave a Reply

