"JƱƧƮ ƥƕƟƫƠǤȓᾀῤⱨỷ"

Follow the lightssss…

I just have a simple point and shoot CANON SX30IS with so many limitations. But Thanks to CHDK tools, firmware which converts my camera into a half-blood SLR 😀 These shots were taken at double apearture priority supported by my camera and 4times shutter speed 🙂

I got onto the Foot Over Bridge for capturing these pics which was a bit crowded, people started staring at me like an alien 😉 Some people even felt I was a photographer and started asking to take their pic. They felt their pic is gonna come in some famous news channel hehehee…

Look at the curves created by the lightsssss…. such a delight to watch!!!

Comments on: "Follow the lightssss…" (1)

  1. half-blood SLR :O

Leave a Reply

