"JƱƧƮ ƥƕƟƫƠǤȓᾀῤⱨỷ"

horsley

Its been a week I hope before I clicked some photos and posted anything here.. zero photos, zero posts and zero views for the last few days on my blog. I got a feeling I am stagnating as I felt like not taking any pictures for quite sometime… But after a weekend break I took some photos on the way to HORSLEY hills, a small hill station 20kms away from Madanapalli. Its always a big pain carrying tripod in buses where its tough for you to stand either. But feel always worth the effort after looking at the pics 😀

Missed buddies a lot on the trip, no fighting:no beating:no teasing….. bt felt “chodyaar trip pe concentrate kar :P”

A trip cant be complete without this 😀
Check out the video:http://youtu.be/RyIEx_c68hc

Leave a Reply

